Football

Earnest Collins Jr.
Head Football Coach
uncbearsfootball@gmail.com
Scott Aligo
Asst. Football Coach (D-Ends)
scott.aligo@unco.edu
Michael Armour
Asst. Football Coach (TE)
michael.armour@unco.edu
Zak Bigelow
Director of Football Operations
zachary.bigelow@unco.edu
William Blevins
Secondary Assistant - Safeties
coachwblevins2@gmail.com
Jon Boyer
Asst. Football Coach (OC)
jonathan.boyer@unco.edu
Kay Dalton
Offensive Consultant

Derrick Davison
Asst. Football Coach (DL/Academic Liaison)
derrick.davison@unco.edu
Charles Gordon
Asst. Football Coach (Secondary)
charles.gordon@unco.edu
Keith Grable
Asst. Football Coach (WR/Recruiting)
keith.grable@unco.edu
Jeremy Hayden
Offensive Assistant
hayd3509@bears.unco.edu
Larry Kerr
Asst. Football Coach (DC)
larry.kerr@unco.edu
Terrance Robinson
Asst. Football Coach (RB)
terrance.robinson@unco.edu
Trevor Wikre
Asst. Football Coach (O-Line)
trevor.wikre@unco.edu